

January 29, 2021

(Translation)

Dear Sirs or Madams,

Name of Company: SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC.

Name of Representative: Haruki Satomi,

President and Group COO (Representative Director)

(Code No. 6460, Tokyo Stock Exchange 1st Section)

Further Inquiry: Yoichi Owaki,

Senior Vice President, Executive Officer Managing Director of

Finance & Accounting Division

(TEL: 03-6864-2400)

Notice of Changes of Representative Directors' Title and Change of Directors and Executive Officers

SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC. (the "Company") hereby notifies that it resolved at its Board of Directors meeting, held on today to implement changes to the title of representative directors of the Company and changes in Directors and Executive Officers of the Company and the Company's major subsidiaries, SEGA CORPORATION and Sammy Corporation as described below:

Description

SEGA SAMMY HOLDINGS INC.

1. Changes in Representative Directors' Title

New Title	Name	Former Title
Chairman, Representative Director	Hajime Satomi	Chairman and Group CEO, Representative Director
President and Group CEO, Representative Director	Haruki Satomi	President and Group COO, Representative Director

2. Management System of the Company as of April 1, 2021

Name	Title
Hajime Satomi	Chairman, Representative Director
Haruki Satomi	President and Group CEO, Representative Director
Naoya Tsurumi	Senior Executive Vice President, Director of the Board
Koichi Fukazawa	Senior Executive Vice President and Group CFO, Director of the Board
Hideo Yoshizawa	Senior Vice President, Director of the Board

Takeshi Natsuno	Director of the Board (External)
Kohei Katsukawa	Director of the Board (External)
Melanie Brock	Director of the Board (External)
Shigeru Aoki	Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Yukito Sakaue	Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Mineo Enomoto	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)
Kazutaka Okubo	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (External)
Yukio Sugino	Executive Vice President, Executive Officer
Makoto Takahashi	Senior Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Corporate Planning Division, Human Resources Development Division)
Toru Nakahara	Senior Vice President, Executive Officer (General Counsel)
Yoichi Owaki	Senior Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Finance & Accounting Division, Executive Secretariat Division)
Takaharu Kato	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of IT Solution Division)
Rei Kudo	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Public Relations Office, Group Licensing Division)
Hironobu Otsuka	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Integrated Resort Business Division)
Koji Takeyama	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of General Administration Division)
Yuka Ichiki	Vice President, Executive Officer (Managing Director of Sustainability Promotion Division)

SEGA CORPORATION

1. Management System of SEGA CORPORATION as of April 1, 2021

Name	Title
Hajime Satomi	Honorary Chairman of the Board
Haruki Satomi	Chairman and CEO, Representative Director
Yukio Sugino	President and COO, Representative Director
Shigeru Yamashita	Vice Chairman of the Board (in charge of Amusement Contents Business HQ)
Shuji Utsumi	Co COO, Director of the Board (Head of Game Contents & Service Business HQ, Project Management HQ)
Tatsuyuki Miyazaki	Executive Vice President, Director of the Board (Head of West Studios Business HQ, Deputy Head of Game Contents & Service Business HQ)
Hideo Yoshizawa	Senior Vice President, Director of the Board (in charge of Corporate Division)
Taketo Oshima	Senior Vice President, Director of the Board (Head of Amusement Contents Business HQ, Managing Director of MD Division)

^{*} Toshihiro Nagoshi will continue to serve as Creative Director of SEGA CORPORATION.

Sammy Corporation

1. Management System of Sammy Corporation as of April 1, 2021

Name	Title
Hajime Satomi	Chairman of the Board, Representative Director
Haruki Satomi	President and CEO, Representative Director
Ayumu Hoshino	Executive Vice President, Representative Director (in charge of Research & Development Group Division, Public Relations & Technology Division)
Tetsuya Fukushima	Senior Vice President, Director of the Board (Managing Director of President Office, Production Group Division)
Kenichi Tokumura	Senior Vice President, Director of the Board (Managing Director of New Business & DX Promotion Division)
Hirotaka Tanaka	Senior Vice President, Director of the Board (Managing Director of Research & Development Group Division, PC Research & Development Division)
Koichi Fukazawa	Director of the Board